Brad Strahler Memorial Scholarship

ScholarThe Hilliard Davidson Touchdown Club offers an annual scholarship honoring the memory of Brad Strahler. The Brad Strahler Memorial Scholarship is awarded at Meet the Team Night to a senior football player from the previous season.

Congratulations to the Class of 2017 Scholarship Recipient:

Ryan Royer

Previous Scholarship Recipients:

  • Class of 2016: Andrew Kozman and Colton Miles
  • Class of 2015: Ben Brooks
  • Class of 2014: DD Clark
  • Class of 2013: Tyler Doty
  • Class of 2012: Alex Mickley
  • Class of 2011: Kyle Annis
  • Class of 2010: Justin Schick
  • Class of 2009: Richie Meyer
  • Class of 2008: Steven Young
  • Class of 2007: Brad McKinley
  • Class of 2006: Ben Duncan
  • Class of 2005: Anthony Varveris

The Touchdown Club thanks the Strahler family for coordinating this scholarship event.